Floor Breakfast

Last Thursday (yes I know it’s been awhile!) I was out of Greek yogurt so I had to make something different for breakfast. I got really inspired and made “fancy eggs” with broccoli, spinach, onion, and feta cheese. On the side I had the rest of my broccoli (wanted to use it up before I went out of town), 3 veggie sausage links (haven’t eaten those in FOREVER), and a grapefruit.

But then about 2 minutes after I took this picture, I bumped against the plate of eggs and flipped the whole thing onto the floor.

Do you think I still ate it?

Heck yes! I was STARVING and there was no way I was going to spend another 30 minutes remaking this.

I picked it up and put it right back on the plate and ate every bite! Mmmm.

One Response

  1. Ahaha! I would totally eat stuff that took 30 minutes!

Leave a Reply

